You are hereOur Members

Our Members


OFFICERS
 

Director
Rich Serbin
email ambassador@mauihog.com
Assistant Director
Russell Lombardi
email ambassador@mauihog.com
Secretary
Nancy McKinley
email secretary@mauihog.com
Treasurer
Teresa Passante
email treasurer@mauihog.com
Membership Officer
Allan Raikes
email Membership Officer
Ladies of Harley
Jan Anderson-Pung and Alina Rhoades
Email Ladies of Harley
Head Road Captain
Morgan Shields

Activities Officer
Open

Editor/Historian
Nancy McKinley
email editor@mauihog.com
Webmaster
Lisa Bickerstaff-Kekona
email webmaster@mauihog.com
Safety Officer
Morgan Shields
email safety@mauihog.com
Photographers
ALL
Ambassador
Rich Serbin and Morgan Shields
email ambassador@mauihog.com
Merchandise Officer
Nicholle Hall
email merchandise@mauihog.com
 

 

HOG Tunes

Allow Popup Winodow to Play.

Close Popup Window to turn off.


Search

 

Random image

hogcamping2009A 028